Photo: School office from the playground


Parents are free to visit the school whenever they wish, although appointments do help our planning. Class teachers cannot see parents during teaching times, but are happy to make informal appointments after school.

Headteacher: Mrs K Werth

Deputy Headteacher: Miss F Milne

Key Stage 1 Teachers:
Class R: Mrs P McPherson
Class 1: Miss L Mitten
Class 2: Mr D Jeffrey

Key Stage 2 Teachers:
Class 3: Mr S Lyssejko
Class 4: Mrs L Wells
Class 5: Miss A Baylis
Class 6: Mrs H Gardiner

Special Needs: Mrs A Tong

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs A Charlton
Mrs M Fellows
Mrs R Hoskins
Mrs J Coe
Ms K Lanigan
Mrs H McEwen
Mrs L Michael
Mrs K Pawlak
Miss C Walker
Mrs M Westfield
Mrs L Sharp


Office Manager: Mrs T Macleod

Office Assistant: Mrs N Tomkins

Caretaker: Mr C Cook

Mrs J Paine
Mrs S Stevens

Midday Supervisors:
Mrs M Eades
Mrs S Farrell
Mrs A Harris
Mrs C Hazelden
Mrs L Lee
Mrs S Fox
Mrs A Wright

Early Bird Club:
Miss C Walker

After School Club:
Miss C Walker
Mrs A Harris
Mrs A Wright