Photo: Diary page

Term dates and events

Term Dates 2017/18
Term 1Wednesday 6 Sept – Friday 13 Oct
HolidayMonday 16 Oct – Friday 27 Oct
Term 2Monday 30 Oct – Wednesday 20 Dec
HolidayThursday 21 Dec – Wednesday 3 Jan
Term 3Thursday 4 Jan – Friday 9 Feb
HolidayMonday 12 Feb – Friday 16 Feb
Term 4Monday 19 Feb – Thursday 29 March
HolidayMonday 30 March – Friday 13 Apr
Term 5Monday 16 Apr – Friday 25 May
May DayMonday 7 May
HolidayMonday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Term 6Monday 4 Jun – Thursday 26 July
DEVELOPMENT DAYS Monday 4/Tuesday 5 Sept
Staff Training Days 2017/18
In order to reduce pupil absence, and to support parents taking their children on holiday out of season, we have decided, like other schools, to put all of our staff development days in one week. This will mean a two week half term in October (16-27 October 2017).