Menu

Charlton Church of EnglandPrimary School‘Living, Learning and Growing in God’s Love’

Our Values:

Listening

Encouraging

Forgiving

Thoughtful

Patient

Sharing

Search
Translate

Welcome toCharlton Church of EnglandPrimary School‘Living, Learning and Growing in God’s Love’

Term Dates

Charlton 2020/2021 Term dates

 

Term 1

Starts

Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Ends

Friday 23rd  October 2020

Half term

Monday 26th  October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Starts

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Starts

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Ends

Friday 12th February 2021

Half term

Monday 15th  February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Starts

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Ends

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Term 5

Starts

Tuesday 19th April 2021

 

Ends

Friday 28th May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st  May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Starts

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Ends

Friday 16th July 2021

 

Development Days (children are not in school on these days):

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Top